top of page

Why I love Greens

Ok so some of you may know that for the past few weeks I have battled a bad flu bug. I have never been so sick in my life.. missing work, missing appointments, lost my voice and couldn't answer the phone, and couldn't sleep at night.. I took every kind of cold medication that I thought might help, and nothing worked (not even Buckleys).

Then I remembered I had some Greens in the cupboard. Oh I was so grateful for this discovery. I started taking them right away, and I believe that is what helped me get better faster. Greens help alkaline the body and fight off sickness, and anything toxic that is attacking the body. I am on the mend now, voice reovered, back at work and my energy levels are back up.

Greens are hands down my fav product that It Works carries. I am so grateful I had some to help me heal faster. This photo is from work this past week, Timmys orange juice and my Greens.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page